Online payment terms and conditions
Please read the following terms and conditions (these terms and conditions) before using the online payment service (online payment) provided by AsiaPay to pay for Top Leader Group International Limited (the Company) and the Company's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy to use online payment to purchase specific services. When you use online payment, you are deemed to have read, understood and agreed to be bound by the terms and conditions and the terms and conditions.
1. Service
These terms and conditions apply to you as a user ("you" or "user") using online payment via the Internet via our website www.topleader.com.hk and online payment platform to make use of online payment for Payment purposes.
2. Online payment transactions
i. Online payment transactions are final or irreversible.
ii. When the online payment transaction is completed, you will receive an e- mail from the Company to confirm the payment. The Company also recommends that users keep the end for future verification purposes.
iii. Unless there is any noticeable error, the records of the online payment transaction are final, exact and binding by the Company's version.
iv. We recommend that you check the use of online payment transactions (if any) after using online payment for online payment transactions. If you find a problem, please call the hotline (852) 2111 2884 within 14 days after the transaction.
3. Fees and charges
The Company accepts VISA, Master Card payment, online platform service price is in Hong Kong dollars, the service to order the date of the website price prevail. The Company reserves the right to charge a reasonable fee for the use of the Service.
4. Disclaimer
The Company has the right to refuse to execute the transaction when any transaction is legally and substantiated. The Company is not responsible for any investigation of the accuracy, authority or authenticity of any transaction.
i. The Company is required to carry out the relevant laws and regulations (including instructions issued by a competent court, government or regulatory body), the right of the Company to make the final decision in accordance with the relevant laws and regulations action.
ii. All communications issued by the Company shall be deemed to have been received by the addressee.
iii. The Company is not responsible for any changes or changes in the accuracy, authority or authenticity of the hyperlinks of the Company's website and the updating and conversion of its contents.
iv. The Company cannot guarantee and cannot claim and control the Service from all or other devastating infringement and may adversely affect the user's hardware, software or equipment.
v. In no event shall the Company be responsible for any information regarding the accuracy or timeliness of the communications network incident, online payment, or other information transmitted through the relevant online payment service platform.
vi. The Company shall not be liable for any consequences and damages arising out of or in connection with any negligence, fraud or intentional misconduct by the Company for any of the following reasons: Any unauthorized use of the Internet Payment or use of any unauthorized online payment transaction; any interruption, interception, suspension, delay, loss of power, loss, inability to use, cutting, incorrect data transmission or other failure when using online payment; Or store any information about your and / or online payment transactions.
vii. The Company reserves the right to change, modify, suspend, discontinue or terminate part or all of the online payment service platform or online payment service at any time without notice.
viii. In any case the Company shall not be liable, whether in contract law, tort law or otherwise, any direct, indirect, incidental or consequential penalty arising from access to the online payment service platform or the use of online payment, in particular, any loss or damage.
5. Modify
The Company reserves the right to amend these Terms and Conditions from time to time without notice. You agree to be bound by these terms and conditions when you use online payment after such modifications.
6. Governing Law
These terms and conditions are governed by the laws of Hong Kong. Any dispute or complaint is governed by the exclusive jurisdiction of the Hong Kong courts.

7. This online merchant outlet is located in Hong Kong.

8. PayDollar is a leading, secure and reliable international payment service provider to banks and online merchants since 2000. Customers' payment details are securely transmitted to the acquiring bank, card and payment companies for real-time transaction authorisation using 256-bit Extended Validation Certificates (EV) SSL transaction encryption. PayDollar supports CVV/CVC check as well as 3-D secure authentication of Visa and MasterCard namely: Verified By VISA, MasterCard SecureCode for added security protection for both customers and merchant.

 

Refunds
If the network fails to provide services within two weeks after payment, the Company will refund the credit card account used by the customer at the time of payment without compensation for any interest or any loss. Refunds take 4-6 weeks. For other refund inquiries, please call customer service hotline at 2111 2884 or info@topleader.com.hk request for refund and registration. Accept the refund or not, the Company will retain the final decision.

網上付款服務條款及細則
請在使用由AsiaPay 提供的網上付款服務 (網上付款) 付款招聘首業集團國際有限公司 (下稱本公司) 前,閱讀下列之條款及細則(此等條款與細則),以及本公司的服務條款以及私隱政策,以使用網上付款購買特定服務。當使用網上付款時,您即被視為已閱讀,明白及同意受條款及此等條款與細則所約束。

1. 服務
此等條款與細則適用於您作為用戶("您"或"用戶")使用網上付款透過互聯網,經由本公司網站 www.topleader.com.hk 及網上的付款平台,以利用網上付款作付款用途。
2. 網上付款交易
i. 網上付款交易是最終或和不可逆轉的。
ii. 當網上付款交易完成後,您會收到本公司發出電郵以確認該付款。本公司亦建議用戶留底作日後核對之用。
iii. 除非有任何明顯錯誤,有關網上付款交易之紀錄均以本公司之版本作為最終,確切及具有約束力。
iv. 建議您在使用網上付款作網上付款交易後,檢查網上付款交易之使用紀錄 (如有) 。如發現問題,請於交易發生後 14 天內致電熱線 (852) 2111 2884 跟進。
3. 費用及收費
本公司接受VISA, Master Card 付款, 網上平台服務之價均以港幣計算, 服務以訂購當日網頁所示之價格為準。本公司保留對使用本服務之服務收取合理費用的權利。
4. 免責聲明
本公司有權對任何交易合法性,真實性存疑時,拒絕執行該項交易。本公司不負責對任何交易的準確性,權威性或真實性作任何調查。
i. 本公司被要求執行有關法例及法規(包括由有管轄權的法院,政府或監管機構要求執行的指令)時, 有權按本公司作之最終決定,按有關法例及法規進行相對應之行動。
ii. 所有由本公司發出的通訊發出後即視作已由收件人收訖。
iii. 本公司並不負責任何連指本公司網站之超連結之設定及內容的準確性,權威性或真實性或其內容的更新及轉變負上責任。
iv. 本公司不能保証亦不能聲稱及控制本服務免受一切或其他破壞性侵害而可能對用戶之硬件,軟件或裝置產生不利影響。
v. 在任何情況下本公司均不會負責任何因通訊網絡事故、網上付款之準確性或時效性,或其他經有關網上付款服務平台傳送之信息。
vi. 除因本公司之嚴重疏忽、詐騙或蓄意不當行為外,基於以下原因所產生或引致任何用戶或任何人仕的一切後果及損失,本公司一概不負責任;任何未經授權使用網上付款或使用未授權的網上付款交易;任何在使用網上付款時的任何中斷、截取、暫停、延遲、停電、損失、無法使用、切割、不正確的數據傳輸或其他故障;由您所傳送或儲存有關於您及/或網上付款交易的任何資料。
vii. 本公司有權在任何時間改變、修改、暫停、停止或終止部份或全部網上付款服務平台或網上付款服務而不需另行通知。
viii. 在任何情況下本公司不應負責,不論在合約法、侵權法還是其他方面,任何因存取網上付款服務平台或使用網上付款而引致的直接、間接、意外、衍生性的懲罰性、或特別之任何損失或毀壞的法律責任。
5. 修改
本公司保留不時修改此等條款及細則之權利而不另作通知。當您在此等修改後使用網上付款即同意接受此等條款及細則之約束。
6. 管轄法律
此等條款及細則受香港法律管制。任何糾紛或申訴均受香港法院獨有的管轄權管轄。

7. 此網上商店位於香港

8. PayDollar is a leading, secure and reliable international payment service provider to banks and online merchants since 2000. Customers' payment details are securely transmitted to the acquiring bank, card and payment companies for real-time transaction authorisation using 256-bit Extended Validation Certificates (EV) SSL transaction encryption. PayDollar supports CVV/CVC check as well as 3-D secure authentication of Visa and MasterCard namely: Verified By VISA, MasterCard SecureCode for added security protection for both customers and merchant.

 

 

退款
如付款後, 網絡未能在兩星期內提供服務, 本公司將全數退回顧客付款時使用之信用咭帳戶, 而不作任何利息或任何損失的賠償。退款手續需時4-6 個星期。
如有其他退款查詢, 請致電客戶服務熱線:2111 2884 或 info@topleader.com.hk 提出退款之要求及作登記。 接受退款與否,本公司將保留最後決定權。